About Us

Board of Directors

Seaway Valley Crime Stoppers is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors.


P/C Tylor Copeland

Police Coordinator

The Police Coordinator assist the Board of Directors and provides the link between the board and law enforcement agencies

Board of Directors

President Robert Short

Vice President Mike Legault

Treasurer Cindy Woods

Secretary Larry Ruston

Director Walter McLean

Director Michael Belmore

Director Leighton Woods

Crime Information

Do you have information about a Crime? If so contact Crime Stoppers